2020 Skate Canada Section Award Winners

Congratulations to the Skate Ontario winners of the 2020 Skate Canada Section Awards!

CanSkater of the YearEaston MilesSkate Canada - Mount Forest
Competitive AthleteMichelle LeeHamilton SC
STARSkate AthleteAndrea SroujiRideau SC
Program Assistant Abigail Buckle Kenora SC
Section OfficialMary-Rose WeirAurora SC
Section VolunteerAila LepageNickel Blades SC
Section Volunteer CoachJoanne HillisHespeler SC
Volunteer Award of Excellence Cheryl GoldieGoulbourn SC

Stay tuned to our website and social media channels in the next few weeks as we celebrate the winners.