Skate Ontario Recognition Awards – 2023 Award Winners

Skate Ontario would like to thank everyone who took the time to nominate outstanding individuals and clubs/skating schools for the Skate Ontario Recognition Awards this year. We are proud to recognize those who stood out in the Ontario skating community.

Congratulations to the award winners for 2022-2023:

Alison SimsDirector
Andrea DerbyChair
Brent BrandhamDirector
Lenny FaustinoDirector
Maggie HeadVice-Chair/Secretary
Margie LambertDirector
Matt MacMurdoDirector
Rachel IslamDirector
Sharon BollenbachDirector