2018-2019 Quest for Gold – Final List of Athletes

2018-2019 Quest for Gold – Ontario Athlete Assistance Program

Final List of Ontario Card Nominations Announced!

March 8, 2019

Skate Ontario is pleased to announce the final list of athletes who have been nominated for Ontario Cards under the 2018-2019 Quest for Gold – Ontario Athlete Assistance Program (OAAP). The athletes nominated were selected using the sport specific selection criteria developed by Skate Ontario, approved by the Selection Committee.

Full Card                                                                                Half Card

Stephen Gogolev – Men                                               Max Denk – Men
Iliya Kovler – Men                                                              Olivia Boys-Eddy – Pairs
Corey Circelli – Ice Dance                                            Mackenzie Boys-Eddy – Pairs
Olivia McIsaac – Ice Dance                                          Jack Dushenski – Men
Natalie D’Alessandro – ice Dance                           Catherine Carle – Women
Bruce Waddell – Ice Dance                                         Amelia Orzel – Women
Irina Galiyanova – Ice Dance                                        Alistair Lam – Men
Grayson Lochhead – Ice Dance                                Julia Labella – Women
Paxton Fletcher- Pairs                                                  Victoria Bocknek – Women
Patricia Andrew – Pairs                                                  Helene Carle – Women
Brooke McIntosh – Pairs                                               Matthew Markell- Men
Brandon Toste – Pairs                                                   Olivia Farrow – Women
Alec Guinzbourg – Men
Nadia Bashynska – Ice Dance