Skate Ontario Notice of Annual General Meeting

Skate Ontario Notice of Annual General Meeting

Notice is hereby given to all members of Skate Ontario that the Skate Ontario Annual General Meeting will be held Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 8:30 am EDT/7:30 am CDT.

To be eligible to vote at this meeting, each member club and skating school must pre-register for the meeting by completing a Delegate Form or a Proxy Form. Skate Ontario requests that all forms be completed in full, signed, scanned and emailed to Melissa Fraser at mfraser@skateontario.org, no later than 11:59 pm EDT/10:59 pm CDT on Sunday, June 9, 2019. Only clubs/schools that have submitted the Delegate or Proxy form will be eligible to vote at this meeting.

By June 12, 2019, confirmed delegates and proxy holders will receive instructions for voting and meeting access. Delegates will be required to log-in on June 15, 2019 by 8:15 am EDT/7:15 am CDT. The meeting will commence at 8:30 am EDT/ 7:30 am CDT on Saturday, June 15, 2019.

The meeting will be conducted in-person and via webinar. All voting will be done by electronic ballot.

Filed Under