Skate Ontario Notice of Annual General Meeting 2020

Skate Ontario Notice of Annual General Meeting

Notice is hereby given to all members of Skate Ontario that the Skate Ontario Annual General Meeting will be held Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 9:30 am ET/8:30 am CT.

To be eligible to vote at this meeting, each member club and skating school must pre-register for the meeting by completing a Delegate Form or a Proxy Form. Skate Ontario requests that all forms be completed in full, signed, scanned and emailed to Emma Toman at etoman@skateontario.org, no later than 11:59 pm ET/10:59 pm CT on Monday, September 7, 2020. Only clubs/schools that have submitted the Delegate or Proxy form will be eligible to vote at this meeting.

By September 9, 2020 confirmed delegates and proxy holders will receive instructions for voting and meeting access. Delegates will be required to log-in on September 12, 2020 by 9:15 am ET/8:15 am CT. The meeting will commence at 9:30 am ET/ 8:30 am CT on Saturday, September 12, 2020.

The meeting will be conducted via webinar. All voting will be done by electronic ballot.

Notice of Meeting
Meeting Agenda
Report of the Nominations Committee
AGM Delegate Form
AGM Proxy Form
Summary of Proposed By-Law Changes
Board Approved By-Laws
Draft Minutes of 2019 AGM
2019-2020 Audited Statements 
2019-2020 Annual Report

Pre-AGM Webinar:

Proposed By-Laws Updates and Financial Auidt Review Webinar, recorded on September 9, 2020. To view the webinar, please click here.

 

Filed Under