Skate Canada Announces 2019 Grand Prix Assignments

Earlier this week Skate Canada announced their 2019 Grand Prix assignments. We are delighted to bring you the list of Skate Ontario skaters in the line-up! We are #SkateOntarioProud of our #ChampiOntario athletes!

Aurora Cotop – Skate Canada

Gabby Daleman – Skate Canada and Cup of China

Nam Nguyen – Skate Canada and Cup of Russia

Roman Sadovsky – Skate Canada and NHK Trophy

Conrad Orzel – NHK Trophy

Kirsten Moore-Towers and Michael Marinaro –┬áSkate Canada and NHK Trophy

Evelyn Walsh and Trennt Michaud – Cup of Russia

Piper Gilles and Paul Poirier – Skate Canada and Cup of Russia

Filed Under