

Bill Phillips Memorial

The Flight Exec Centre December 13 to 15, 2019

Novice Synchro Free Program 2

Officials List

<u>Position</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Official</u>	<u>Country</u>
	Karen Robertson	Controller	Canada
	Christine Dibblee	Technical Specialist	Canada
	Kathy Mackowski	Assistant Technical Specialist	Canada
10	Sherri Agnew	Judge/Referee	Canada
1	Gene Jamieson	Judge	Canada
2	Sabrina Wong	Judge	Canada
3	Josh Diacur	Judge	Canada
4	Laura Robertson-Binder	Judge	Canada
5	Shannon O'Connor	Judge	Canada
6	Andrea O'Keefe	Judge	Canada
	DIO DIO	Data Input Operator	Canada
	Sarah Succee	Ice Level Referee	Canada

Date: 14-Dec-2019 12:05:28PM