Skate Ontario Annual General Meeting 2022

Skate Ontario Annual General Meeting

Notice is hereby given to all members of Skate Ontario that the Skate Ontario Annual General Meeting will be held Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 9:30am ET/8:30am CT.

To be eligible to vote at this meeting, each member club and skating school must pre-register for the meeting by completing a Delegate Form or a Proxy Form. Skate Ontario requires that all forms be completed in full, signed, scanned and emailed to agm@skateontario.org. Forms will be accepted starting on Monday, August 29, 2022 at 9:00am ET/8:00am CT and must be submitted no later than Sunday, September 18, 2022, at 11:59 pm ET/10:59 pm CT. Only clubs/schools that have submitted the Delegate or Proxy form will be eligible to vote at this meeting.

We are pleased to announce that the 2022 Skate Ontario Annual General Meeting will be held virtually on Saturday, September 24, 2022. The official AGM announcement and meeting package will be distributed on August 26, 2022. This will be a short meeting strictly to conduct the required AGM business including elections for the Board of Directors.

The meeting will be conducted via webinar. All voting will be done by electronic ballot.

2021-2022 Audited Statements
2021-2022 Annual Report
Skate Ontario By-Laws Board Approved June 26, 2022 – Clean
Skate Ontario By-Laws Board Approved June 26, 2022 – Tracked
Skate Ontario – By-Laws Update 2022 AGM Overview

Watch the 2022 Audit Presentation Webinar

Watch the 2022 By-Laws Presentation Webinar