Board, Committees & Annual Report

Skate Ontario Board of Directors

President                   Andrea Derby
Director                      Sharon Bollenbach
Director                      Brent Brandham
Director                      Lenny Faustino
Director                      Maggie Head
Director                      Rachel Islam
Director                      Kajan Nandakumar
Director                      Mary-Rose Weir
Director                      Alison Sims


Skate Ontario Committees

Officials Working Groups

Assignments-Provincial Series

Josh Diacur – Lead
Chris Stokes
Katie Gilhooly
Sue Blatz
Representative Pathway & Promotions

Assignments-Sectional Series

Lorna Schroder – Lead
Joshua Cutting
Trevor Crowe
Representative Pathway & Promotions



Education & Development

Mary-Rose Weir – Lead
Jan Calnan
Jay Chen
Julia Mullins
Keiko Marshall
Representative – Pathway & Promotions

Event Support

Laurie Goulet – Lead
Kimberley McNally-Sheppard
Mary Ellen McDonald

Pathways & Promotions

Reaghan Fortin – Lead
Erin Chellew
Jeff Cann
Limin Jao
Representative Assignments – Sectional
Representative Assignments – Provincial


Michelle Woll – Lead
Andrew Bosco
Cheryl Goldie
Christine Dibblee
Sabrina Wong

Data Specialist Committee

David Gillies- Lead
Elizabeth Matthews
Felix Blasky
Mitch Smet
Data Specialist (DS)-Terms of Reference

Event Technician Working Group

Ross Phelps- Lead
Barry Waldron
Mark Psutka
Simeon Callewaert
Skater Support Committee

Skate Ontario Annual Report 


2021-2022 Annual Report