2021 Skate Ontario AGM & Board of Directors

Thank you to everyone who attended and participated in the Skate Ontario Annual General Meeting that was held on September 25, 2021. We appreciate your continued engagement and commitment to keeping our organization moving forward.

We are very pleased to report that Brent Brandham, Maggie Head, Kajan Nandakumar and Mary-Rose Weir will complete their present terms. We would like to extend sincere appreciation to Sheilagh McCaskill, for her two terms served as Director and to Karen Butcher for her two terms served. Since the amalgamation of Skate Ontario, Karen has served as President and we wish her all the best in her new role as President of Skate Canada. We would also like to warmly welcome Andrea Derby, our new President of Skate Ontario.

We are proud to welcome the Skate Ontario Board of Directors:

President                   Andrea Derby
Director                      Sharon Bollenbach
Director                      Brent Brandham
Director                      Lenny Faustino
Director                      Maggie Head
Director                      Rachel Islam
Director                      Kajan Nandakumar
Director                      Mary-Rose Weir
Director                      Alison Sims

Filed Under