Skate Ontario Annual General Meeting

NOTICE is hereby given to all members of Skate Ontario that the Skate Ontario Annual General Meeting will be held Saturday May 12, 2018 at 11:00am EDT/ 10:00am CDT.
To be eligible to vote at this meeting, each member club and skating school must pre-register for the meeting by completing a Club Delegate Registration Form or a Proxy Registration Form. Forms must completed in full, signed, scanned and emailed to Melissa Fraser at mfraser@skateontario.org no later than 7:59am EDT Tuesday May 1, 2018. Only clubs that have submitted the Delegate or Proxy form by this deadline will be eligible to vote at this meeting.
By May 9, 2018, confirmed delegates and proxy holders will receive an email from Simply Voting (Skate Ontario’s service provider for the electronic voting) with instructions and unique credentials for participation in the Annual General Meeting. Delegates will be required to log-in on May 12 by 10:55 am EDT/9:55am CDT. The meeting will commence at 11am EDT/ 10am CDT Saturday May 12, 2018.
The meeting will be conducted via webinar. All voting will be done by electronic ballot.
We invite questions for the candidates from membership. If you do have a question, please use the comment/leave a reply section below to ask your question, and the responses will be posted as soon as the become available from candidate.
Filed Under