2013-2014 Final List of OAAP Card Nominations Announced

Skate Ontario is pleased to announce the final list of athletes and alternates who have been nominated for Ontario Cards under the 2013-2014 Quest for Gold – Ontario Athlete Assistance  Program (OAAP). The athletes nominated were selected using the sport specific selection  criteria developed by Skate Ontario, approved by its Board of Directors and applied by the Selection Committee.

We are pleased to announce the following skaters have been nominated for the 2013-14 OAAP:


  • Anthony Kan
  • Garrett MacKeen
  • Leslie Ip
  • Dustin Sheriff-Clayton
  • Nam Nguyen
  • Dmitire Razgulajevs
  • Antony Cheng
  • Mitchell Brennan


  • Zachary Daleman
  • Elliott Graham


  • Marika Steward
  • MacKenzie Bent
  • Madelyn Dunley
  • Dylan Conway
  • Cassandra McDonnell
  • Katie Desveaux
  • Zoe Gong
  • Maysie Poliziani


  • Alison Schumacher
  • Hannah Whitley

Please note that this list is unofficial and is subject to change pending the outcome of  any appeals and/or any re-selection decisions made by the Skate Ontario Selection Committee or the Quest for Gold Appeals Committee. As a consequence, this list should not be seen as final.

Athletes who have not been nominated and who wish to appeal this decision can do so by  following the process set out in the Selection Criteria document.

Related Resources:

Filed Under